Magical Inertia


19.4K plays 5.2K downloads
Released Apr 07, 2015
Plays 19.4K
Downloads 5.2K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

About: Deadlines´s  first album " Magical inertia" is Javier´s and Jordi´s first attempt to make a more sophisticated music but without losing their identity as a pop-rock act. The presence of heavier basses and deeper vocals takes them to a darker side but within a melodic corridor. The result is a set of songs with a restful style but with the mark of their sound, which they have been playing and developing all over the last years with their parallel formation: Daily Khaos delivery (DKd).   Credits: All songs by Javier Peiró Hernández and Jordi Bohigues Alemany, except " England" by The National. Deadlines are Javier Peiró and Jordi Bohigues. Javier Peiró: vocals and synths. Jordi Bohigues: Bass, guitars and drums programming. Lyrics by Javier Peiró. Produced by Jordi Bohigues.