Live on WFMU's Infinite Distortion: Aug 13, 2014


5.6K plays 1.6K downloads
Released Aug 13, 2014
Plays 5.6K
Downloads 1.6K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: Attribution 3.0 International Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Civilized make their WFMU debut by rifling through a belligerent set of new songs off their latest EP Dust and Blood, out on Youth Attach Records.
For more info and interview, check out the playlist.
Set List:
1. Apparition
2. Downcast
3. All the Same
4. Numb 
5. Hammer
6. Crossed
7. Wallflower 
8. Fracture
9. Die Off
10. Pedestal


Josh Landes


Jon Flores