You came this way: Home > Circulatory System

 Circulatory System (1 Albums, 9 Tracks)


The Circulatory System @ 40 Watt [Popfest 2006]
  • Will Cullen Hart (Vocals, Guitar)
  • Charlie Johnston (Guitar)
  • John Fernandes (Bass, Violin, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet)
  • Peter Erchick (Organ, Bass)
  • Heather Mcintosh (Cello, Bass)
  • Derek Almstead (Drumset, Bass)
  • Suzanne Allison (Keyboards, Bass)
  • Nesey Gallons (Guitar)
  • past members: Hannah Jones, Phillip Brown (Summer Hymns), Jeff Mangum (Neutral Milk Hotel)
  • Olivia Tremor Control
Circulatory System is a psychedelic rock musical ensemble formed by musician/painter Will Cullen Hart, and featuring Derek Almstead, Suzanne Allison, Peter Erchick, John Fernandes, Nesey Gallons, Charlie Johnston, and Heather McIntosh. Hart is famous for his work in the Elephant Six Collective as one of the lead players in the The Olivia Tremor Control. After the band disbanded in 2000, he and most of the other former Olivias formed Circulatory System, with the exceptions of Bill Doss, who was focusing on his solo project Sunshine Fix, and Eric Harris. Neutral Milk Hotel's Jeff Mangum also contributed to their debut album,
but was only briefly part of the touring version of the band. A second full-length album, Signal Morning was released on September 8, 2009. The song "Overjoyed" was released as a single. (read more at Wikiepdia)


Other Links