Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Chuck Bettis & Friends > Community Of Commotion > Playful Moaner (w/ Colleen Kinsella & Caleb Mulkerin)

Playful Moaner (w/ Colleen Kinsella & Caleb Mulkerin) by Chuck Bettis & Friends

Album Description

Community Of Commotion
Community Of Commotion
Engineer: Chuck Bettis
  Chuck Bettis & Friends - Community Of Commotion (North East Indie 36 ) CD   Chuck Bettis - electronics + throat Ikue Mori - electronics (trk. 2) Toshio Kajiwara - turntables (trk. 2) Audrey Chen - cello & vocals (trk. 6) Tom Boram - synth & electronics (trk. 4) Chriss Sutherland
- vocals, flute, hand-drums (trk. 8) Aaron Brenner - synth (trk. 10) Melissa Ip - poetry (trk. 3) Colleen Kinsella - vocals (trk. 1) Caleb Mulkerin - zither, xlyopone, wine bottle (trk. 1) Jerry Lim - beats & synth (trk. 7) Mick Barr - guitar (trk. 5) Tim Barnes - percussion (trk. 9)   This is whathappens when you grow up near trains, the zoo, and areexposed to amazing music & musicians for most your life.  The title of the cd tells it all all artwork by Chuck Bettis Recording between 08/07/2003-06/03/2004 at these various locations: Roy's Loft, Brooklyn, NY; Studio Larry, Brooklyn, NY; Tonic, New York, NY ;