Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Century Of Aeroplanes > A simple process > Process #3: Ealeki

Process #3: Ealeki by Century Of Aeroplanes

Album Description

A Simple Process is a collection of 6 compositions, each of which is based around a simple melodic fragment. These fragments are then altered by various processes (i.e. adding notes, transposing, shifting the beat placement). The compositions end when the process has run its course.Rob Collier — electric bass, electric
guitar, keyboards, percussionScott Moore — violin, percussion, voice, broken bicycle Ian Carroll — trombone, percussion, voice Madison Stubblefield — artworkAll music composed by Rob Collier.Recorded 2006 at JAR studio in Louisville, Kentucky.