Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Bound of reflection > - Compilation 04/11 > Sunbeam Busters

Sunbeam Busters by Bound of reflection

Track image

Album Description

Here we go with the new Netlabelism Compilation: Best of April 2011. This month it features tracks by Sea Oleena, Vandera, DADUB, Just Plain Ant, Gorje Hewek, Crookram, Bound of Reflection, DRYDCK, Ronald van Aggelen and last but not least BLÆRG. As usual, the compilation represents various styles, ranging from
broken beats to electro, and hip hop to singer songwriter. Hope you like our selection featuring the 10 best tracks of this month’s reviews. This compilation is published under a creative commons license, which means you can download it for free and share it with other people as long as you give the creators credit and don’t use it in commercial ways. But enough talk, turn your speakers up and enjoy this fine piece of music.