Esto amor

Birds of Paradise

23.6K plays 9.1K downloads
Released May 31, 2018
Plays 23.6K
Downloads 9.1K
Comments 0
Favorites 2
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

All songs by Roy Vucino except "Dying" by Hannah Lewis 
Artwork by Jeff Clarke   
Guest musicians 
Track 1 bass: Steven Balogh 
Track 3 drums: Pouf Ze Clown 
Track 4 bass, synths: Him the Maji / synth: Raf Katigbak / psaltery, percussions, clarinet: Nader Hasan / piano: Paul Lewis  
Track 5 drums: Jordan Strum 
Track 7 guitar: Pontius Pilate  
Track 8 upright bass: Eddy Blake Eaton
All tracks were recorded on 4 track by Roy Vucino except "Ponce Pilate" was recorded by Jordan Strum at the McGill sound studio 
All songs mastered by Jean-Michel Coutu except "Je suis malheur" by James Plotkin   
Also available on tape on Cuchabata Records CUCH-126