48.5K plays < 1K downloads
Released Oct 01, 2021
Plays 48.5K
Downloads 46
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

Released 1. October 2021

1. Paradroid
2. I Have Seen The Attack On Earth
3. Phone Company
4. There Will Come Soft Rains

Irene Prix: Guitar, alto recorder & vocals
Teemu Tuovinen: Keyboards, backing vocals
Kalle Alho: Bass, backing vocals
Joonas Laine: Drums, backing vocals, vocoder, additional keyboards

1 — Music: Teemu Tuovinen, lyrics: Joonas Laine & Teemu Tuovinen
2, 3 — Music: Joonas Laine & Teemu Tuovinen, lyrics: Joonas Laine
4 — Music: Irene Prix, lyrics: Sara Teasdale
All arrangements by Astrometrics.

This album is licensed for non-commercial use with attribution (CC BY-NC 3.0). Please use the following attribution:

Astrometrics: [Song name] (

Mixing: Teemu Tuovinen (1), Joonas Laine (2–4)
Mastering: Danil Venho

Cover art & layout: Joonas Laine
Cover fonts:
Rafael Ferran i Peralta: CostaRica Heavy — OFL (SIL Open Font License)
Chris Fiedler: Orbit Racer — OFL (SIL Open Font License)




Joonas Laine & Teemu Tuovinen