1.5K plays 2.1K downloads
Released Jan 25, 2005
Plays 1.5K
Downloads 2.1K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

Recorded at Sound Station Seven and at home engineered by John Jacobson, Todd Jessop and Alec K. Redfearn mastered by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Mastering
Alec K. Redfearn/The Eyesores: Alec K. Redfearn (vocals, various instruments, accordion, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, cymbals, Jew's harp)
Margie Wienk (vocals, double bass)
Alec Thibodeau (guitar)
Olivia Geiger (violin)
James McGill (alto ...    Full Descriptionsaxophone, percussion)
Ann Schattle (French horn)
Chris Saraullo (glockenspiel, tom tom)
Matt McLaren (drums)
Frank Difficult (electronics, sound effects).

Genre Folk