Primavera Sound



Primavera Sound is an annual festival held at the prestigious Parc del Fòrum Barcelona, Spain that presents an across-the-board showcase of music's biggest names. 
Past years' lineups have included such artists as Neil Young, Aphex Twin, Sonic Youth, Dan Deacon, Cat Power, Jarvis Cocker, SunnO))), My Bloody Valentine, Julian Cope, Vivian Girls, Michael Gira, New Order, The Vaselines, Shellac and Television.