Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Various Artists (Breitband) > Best Of Breitband Vol. 3

Best Of Breitband Vol. 3

Album Description

"Best of Breitband" ist eine monatliche Auswahl der Breitband-Netzmusik-Redakteure. Dabei handelt es sich um freie Musikstücke aus dem Netz, die in der Deutschlandradio Kultur - Sendung "Breitband" vorgestellt wurden. Artwork basiert auf: CC/Flickr hokkey tracklist:1. Chance's end - "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen" 2. Lomovolokno - "Overlay star" 3.
Cold Mailman - "Pull yourself together and fall in love with me" 4. Tor - "Star of Wonder None Shall Pass" 5. Pogo - "Lost"6. Ache de noche - "Todo" 7. Oláfachada - "Tall With Hard Long Eyes" 8. Trepasound - "Que Pasó"9. Ex-friendly - "Simply bootieful" 10. Lockerbie - "Snjoljon" 11. Lockerbie - "Laut"12. RAC - "Star Trek Theme for upcoming JJ Abrams film"



Best Of Breitband Vol. 3
UPLOADED: 05/18/2011
LISTENS: 49233

The songs in this album are licensed under:
Please check individual track pages for licensing info
So far 0 comments about this album. Add your 10 cents!