Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > The Freeharmonic Orchestra

 The Freeharmonic Orchestra (0 Albums, 0 Tracks)


  • Candlegravity
  • Steve Combs
  • Blue Dot Sessions
  • half cocked
  • Scott Holmes
  • Jahzzar
  • simon_mathewson
  • Matt Oakley
  • Small Colin
  • Aglow Hollow
  • Monk Turner
  • Unthunk
  • Lonely Punk
  • Monplaisir
  • Tapes & Tubes
  • gentil
  • springtide
  • Ketsa
  • Art of Escapism
  • Nic Bommarito
  • Matteo Berni
Steve Combs and Simon Mathewson have expanded on the partnership resulting in their Notes album, yielding what we believe is the largest musical collaboration among Free Music Archive artists. Enlisting a dozen musicians with diverse backgrounds from the FMA, Steve set up a framework for random collaboration on the dozen
tracks comprising the album. With three musicians per track, assigned to either start, continue or finish their piece, we present a set of audio exquisite corpses. OPEN CALL FOR REMIXES We've made all of our stems available for free download from, and are encouraging people to submit remixes! You can email us your remix through the contact form on this page - we'll eventually compile them and put out an album.

For more permissions contact artist