"The Triple Fool" and Other Songs

The Agrarians

6K plays 16.4K downloads
Released Aug 16, 2010
Plays 6K
Downloads 16.4K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Contact artist

For more questions regarding usage, feel free to contact the artist directly.

Contact artist
Album info

Recorded from April 2006 - February 2007.  
"The Triple Fool" is a poem by John Donne.
David Heumann plays lead guitar on "The Christ Selfe."
All songs otherwise written, played, recorded by M. Perzinski at Hull St. in Baltimore, Maryland on 4-track.