You came this way: Home > Curator: blocSonic > Tha Silent Partner > Tha Silent Partner Presents A Platters Intermissio…

Tha Silent Partner Presents A Platters Intermission: BLUNTEDSESH by Tha Silent Partner

Album Description

Released:December 24th, 2017

Want high-resolution album art, liner-notes or lossless FLAC audio? Check out the blocSonic release page!

IMPORTANT: If you use this music anywhere, credit / link to the official blocSonic release page, not this one.

Things have been a little quiet over here at blocSonic while we prepare all the exciting things to come in 2018… but thanks to Tha Silent Partner, we don’t have to end 2017 on a quiet note. As a way to thank his many listeners on this 10th anniversary of his Platters series, TSP delivers a Platters intermission containing some of smoothest platters thus far! Heads should not sleep.

Thanks again to Gregory “Tha Silent Partner” Davis. This is a stunningly gorgeous collection that builds on the already formidable legacy that you’ve built with Platters. Heads who are paying attention will likely find a new favorite in it.

Of course, thanks once again to you for downloading & listening. We always strive to deliver the music you’ll love. Please spread the word about blocSonic, if you enjoy what we do. Remember… everything we release is cool to share! Always keep the music moving… share it… blog it… podcast it! If you’re in radio… support independent music and broadcast it!


Related Collections


Tha Silent Partner Presents A Platters Intermission: BLUNTEDSESH
01. BLUNTEDSESH7 (01:08)
02. BLUNTEDSESH6 (02:09)
03. BLUNTEDSESH5 (01:41)
04. BLUNTEDSESH4 (02:18)
05. BLUNTEDSESH3 (02:24)
06. BLUNTEDSESH2 (03:59)
07. BLUNTEDSESH (02:58)
So far 0 comments about this album. Add your 10 cents!


There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments