Monster Jinx

69.1K plays 14.1K downloads
Released Jan 13, 2016
Plays 69.1K
Downloads 14.1K
Comments 0
Favorites 0
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-SA 4.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Album info

ROXO, the Hip-Hop and Electronica reverse mitosis compilation series is back. 13 new purple landscapes — some sculpted by musical wars, others blooming with trippy flora — come to you courtesy of the Monster Jinx label. This second installment of the ROXO series features pretochines, NO FUTURE, DarkSunn, dgtldrmr, Spark, OSEB, Raez, Ghost Wavvves and Roger Plexico and they all come laser beams blazing.