Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Keith Doom and the Wrecking Crew > Potholes ( EP ) > Unanonymous Alcoholics

Unanonymous Alcoholics by Keith Doom and the Wrecking Crew

Track image

Album Description

Debut EP recorded at Caper Radio by Matthew Burke. A true bastion of Canadian punk. Tape available on Gorecyst Records and free download here too Credits Released 19 May 2015 Nathan Hines as Keith Doom - Vocals Anthony "Tanner" Leudy - Guitar, Backing Vocals Cyrus Robertson Orkish - Guitar, Backing
Vocals Shane Wilkie - Bass Kenzie Cameron - Drums Some really nice guys - Backing Vocals