Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Ion > Elfish Tapes

Elfish Tapes

Album Description

ION 'Elfish Tapes'
ION 'Elfish Tapes'
suRRism-Phonoethics is proud to release the long awaited 'Elfish Tapes', in constant progress ION (Giannis Papaioannou) & Beatrize work on a trusted Opus Magnum! Ion – Elfish TapesWords & music: Giannis PapaioannouVoices & French translation: Phaedra VokaliE-bow guitars on Abattoir: Spiros FarosTheremin on Lazareta: May RooseveltElectric guitars on Rebirth &
album mastering: Ilias KatelanosVideo: Aggeliki VrettouCover photograph: Alexis PapaioannouDesign & typography: Manos DaskalakisThanks to Aggeliki Vrettou, Phaedra Vokali, May Roosevelt, Katerina Hadjilia, Nickey Xenou, Manolis Kranakis, Ilias Katelanos, Spiros Faros, Alexis Papaioannou, Manos Daskalakis, Dionyssis Matiatos, Pheneth Ylamine, The 666 Dead Sisters, Eduardo Llopis, H2O, DJ Bwana, Pavlos Avouris, Rodon FM Serres, fellow bloggers, online comrades and that lovely lost girl,Elfish 'Allow me to... er-, squiRt!'-undRess BétonION's'gift This audio is part of the collection: suRRism-Phonoethics



Elfish Tapes
01. Ion - Je suis un matin 00:02:01
02. Ion - Bloomed III 00:02:22
04. Ion - Abattoir 00:04:45
05. Ion - Seule a la plage 00:06:00
06. Ion - Nursed / On / Color 00:04:44
07. Ion - Beds of birds 00:09:12
08. Ion - In the Royal Garden 00:06:08
09. Ion - Lazareta 00:05:34
10. Ion - Little raven 00:04:59
11. Ion - One year later 00:05:16
12. Ion - R.R. Hearse 00:04:47
13. Ion - Rebirth 00:04:17
14. Ion - Black spring 00:04:52
UPLOADED: 09/09/2010

The songs in this album are licensed under:
Please check individual track pages for licensing info