You came this way: Home > Curator: Living Myth > Hell Hoarse > live @ the Stone 2/3/12

live @ the Stone 2/3/12 by Hell Hoarse

Album Description

black hole
CURATOR:
Released:February 3rd, 2012
Length:00:31:09
Engineer: Chuck Bettis

During the February 2012 Hospital Productions curation at The Stone, HELL HOARSE performed the Black Hole Ritual, which is a rendition of compositions trapped on their new disc called COLD PLANET.

------

Hospital Productions-curated live series at The Stone, at the corner of Ave. C and 2nd St in Manhattan, NYC. February 1-15. Each set $5 admission. All money goes directly to the artists. Hand-numbered collage fliers and free Hospital Productions CDs will be given away at each set.

 

Full schedule:

Wednesday Feb. 1
8pm Omei
10pm Northern Cross
Thursday Feb. 2
8pm Carlos Giffoni
10pm Dust Belt / Dual Action
Friday Feb. 3
8pm Luke Moldof + Reuben Son
10pm Hell Hoarse
Saturday Feb. 4
8pm Stillbirth
10pm Hoor-Paar-Kraat
Sunday Feb. 5
8pm Kama Rupa
10pm Pharmakon
Tuesday Feb. 7
8pm Yellow Tears
10pm K.P.
Wednesday Feb. 8
8pm Twells + Ning Nong
10pm Burning Star Core
Thursday Feb. 9
8pm Withdrawal Method
10pm FFH
Friday Feb. 10
8pm Brian Sullivan
10pm Âmes Sanglantes
Saturday Feb. 11
8pm Decimus
10pm Stephen Brodsky
Sunday Feb. 12
8pm Theologian
10pm Alberich
Wednesday feb. 15
8pm John Mannion
10pm Lussuria

Share

Live Performance

live @ the Stone 2/3/12
UPLOADED:02/07/2012
LISTENS:54
STARRED:0
COMMENTS:0
DOWNLOADS:1520
EMBED THIS ALBUM:


live @ the Stone 2/3/12 by Hell Hoarse is licensed under a Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License.
For more permissions:
contact artist
So far 0 comments about this album. Add your 10 cents!

Comments

There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments