Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > HMBKR

 HMBKR (0 Albums, 0 Tracks)


LOCATION:Vancouver, Canada
HMBKR is an experimental laptop quartet based in Vancouver, Canada, featuring members from Ejaculation Death Rattle (Ross Birdwise), Connect_icut (Samuel Macklin), Scant Intone (Constantine Katsiris), and Coin Gutter (Emma Hendrix). Their improvisations are based on the fragmentation of pre-set parameters, textured abstractions, minimalist drones, non-linear narratives, and digital detritus.