Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Eklektik Ensemble > Punkt Eklektik Session 01 > Abstract

Abstract by Eklektik Ensemble

Track image

Album Description

This release presents selected sonic results of the first Punkt and Eklektik Session encounter. Eklektik Ensemble is followed by PUNKT LIVE REMIX of LUTOSŁAWSKI QUARTET performed on the 08th March 2014 by Punkt founders and curators Jan Bang, Erik Honoré and their close associate Arve Henriksen. Closing the album is
THE DEEP SERENE, excerpt of Punkt quartet concert featuring Arve Henriksen, Jan Bang, Ingar Zach and Stian Westerhus. For more information and Punkt Eklektik Session videos please visit and Composers Strangers on the Grass composed by Bond / Roli Mosimann Wild Game composed by Bond / Michał Zygmunt Lost Souls composed by Bond / Roli Mosimann Odra composed by Michał Zygmunt Abstract composed by Michał Zygmunt / Tomasz Gwinciński Rudnik composed by Bond / Roli Mosimann, contains samples from Martwa Natura Z Ptakiem, Zegarem, Strzelcem I Panną by E. Rudnik String quartet arranged by Tomasz Gwinciński Additional string arrangement by Maciek Zakrzewski String Quartet No.1 and excerpt of String Quartet No.3 by Marcin Markowicz (performed by Lutosławski String Quartet) The Deep Serene composed by Jan Bang / N.P. Molvaer / Arve Henriksen / Ingar Zach / Stian Westerhus



Track Info

Bit Rate