Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Black Lantern Music > Eaters > Wives > Bitchslaps

Bitchslaps by Eaters

Album Description

Released:December 19th, 2012


Eaters - Wives (Remastered)

01 Devils Wristwatch
02 Double Life of the Money Men
03 Brain Hoover
04 I am Not Edible
05 Them Fucking Apples
06 Thought for the Day
07 Bile Duct
08 Hand of 1000 Bitchslaps
09 Immaculate Caption
10 Deformities
11 11 Puzzlebox
12 Spontanious Consumption
13 Execute
14 Baracuda

Here is what the Eaters have to say about Wives:

It happened like this...

While we were finishing Digest we drew a line in the sand to say any new tracks went onto the next album. We then made a few detours into other albums and finally took what we learned and finished Wives.

This is a return to the beats, cuts and raps that we first released on Digest. We originally asked Eh One to guest and provide cut's for this LP, but we also expanded our membership by one as Dopeamean Jim joined, so cutting duties are split. Words by Laughing Gear and Quietman. Production is shared by the whole group.

About four years in the making, Brain Hoover was started earliest and 1000 Bitchslaps was latest (actually pulled from a future album for a compilation which was never released so brought into Wives). This took the foundations of Digest and built on it to make a tighter, cleaner and more accomplished album.

You can buy Eaters CD's at

Visit there web site at 

» VIEW ALL“Bitchslaps” Fans


08. Bitchslaps (02:51)

Track Info

Bit Rate


There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments