Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

Album Description

Collection of the Late Howell Bend/ Warmer Milks split LP. 2007. Recorded in 2006 in Lexington Kentucky. This version of the Collection is songs composed by Irene Moon with viola and sax talents Ellen Molle and Sara Okeefe who played with Eyes and Arms of Smoke and Burning Star Core.
Warmer Milks recorded from the basement with the 2006 psychedelic lineup. Cover drawing by Matthew Minter.