Live at WFMU on the Evan "Funk" Davies show, April 6 2010

Bare Wires

12.6K plays 7.2K downloads
Released Apr 06, 2010
Plays 12.6K
Downloads 7.2K
Comments 0
Favorites 1
The songs in this album are licensed under: CC BY-NC-ND 3.0 Please check individual tracks for their respective licensing info.
Live Performance info

Oakland's Bare Wires stop by the WFMU studios. Matthew Melton (Snake Flower 2) is the Bare Wires' singer/guitar player/songwriter, and he is now joined by Fletcher (bass/vocals) and Nathan Price (drums/vocals).Following 2009's "Artificial Clouds" LP on Tic Tac Totally, Melton continues to write short catchy garage-punk songs -- enough
for another LP, which will be coming out in a spring 2010 on John Dwyer's
(Oh-Sees, Coachwhips, etc.) label Castle Face.(WFMU Playlist for the Evan "Funk" Davies show)


Evan "Funk" Davies


Diane Kamikaze