Music Community Tribe of Noise Acquired Free Music Archive. Follow @freemusicarchiv for updates.

You came this way: Home > Alec K. Redfearn & the Eyesores > Bent At The Waist > Smoking Shoes

Smoking Shoes by Alec K. Redfearn & the Eyesores

Album Description

The 2nd album by Alec K. Redfearn and his ever evolving backing band The Eyesores. Originally released by Handsome Records in 2002. Rereleased by BKRSTK. Alec K. Redfearn: vocals, accordion, piano, Arp 2600 ANY CHARACTER HERE Jeffrey Alexander – guitar Margaret Ayre (as Margaret Wienk) – bass, vocals Corwin
Butterworth – lap steel, mandolin Laura Gulley – violin Don Larson – banjo Tony Look – drums Will Schaff – guitar Alec Thibodeau – guitar, radios Recorded at Sound Station Seven, Providence RI Produced by Alec K. Redfearn Engineered by John Jacobson with Jay Petronio Artwork by Will Schaff