You came this way: Home > Tag: Breakbeat

“Breakbeat” (Used 43 times)

Related Articles

Pavillon36 on 04/16/2013 at 09:59AM

Circuits Imprimés: 3 Compilations to Celebrate 5 Years of Netaudio

Based in Nîmes, France, our DIY netlabel Pavillon36 Recordings is celebrating 5 years of abstract, IDM, dubstep, drum & bass & breakcore releases. As an anniversary gift for everyone, we're offering three compilations called "Circuits Imprimés," which is French for "Printed Circuit Board."

Circuits Imprimés Vol. 01: A collection of tracks picked up from other netlabel collections as a tribute. This songs, artists and labels inspired us create Pavillion 36 and to start making our own great music for free. We hope you'll discover some music you've missed from past years in this mix, though for us these are all classics.

Circuits Imprimés Vol. 02: New and unreleased tracks by our main artists including Anagramm, Le Perche Oreille & Kez Le Zek to name a few. From IDM/Glitch to Drum & Bass, this is the essence of our netlabel.

Circuits Imprimés Vol. 03: For this release we invited some of our favorite artists to make their own 'PCB' sound to celebrate 5 years of our netlabel. Abstract, IDM, Glitch or whatever the style, you'll find on this final volume some great interpretations of what we call "Circuits Imprimés." We hope we have succesfully connected all these electronic components together to create a complex circuit. These 'PCB' tracks are not intended to be printed only on your hard drive, but to be printed on your brain.

Via Pavillon36 » Visit Blog » 1 COMMENTS Share
katya-oddio on 08/16/2012 at 12:00AM

Lemon Beats

Lemon Beats is a collection by Zeste netlabel artists of electronic dance music ranging across breakbeat, alternative hip-hop, drums n bass, downtempo, jungle, chip, and chill downtempo. It is licensed for non-commercial reuse, and might work well as a backdrop to your next video project.

Via Oddio Overplay » Visit Blog » 0 COMMENTS Share
Chief on 10/27/2011 at 04:57PM

New Earth by The X-Structure

New Earth is the latest album by the inimitable, the prolific, the triptastic, The X-Structure. As always they lay it down nice and deep with some epic beats and spacey atmospheres all the while following a central storyline that winds up and down and continues their journey of discovery and revelation. Take our word for it and get this album now, you won't be disappointed.

Style: Electronica, Down-tempo, Downbeat, Breakbeat

Track listing:

01. Sacred Call

02. Like Water

03. In The Morning

04. Divine Romance

05. First Cause

06. Anno Domini

07. Dark Light

08. Whether Here Or There

09. Last Days

10. Eschaton

11. Chi-Rho

12. Beauty To Behold

13. Majestic

14. Things To Come

15. Till We Meet Again

» 0 COMMENTS Share
Chief on 12/08/2010 at 06:45AM

Flight of Man by The X-Structure

Flight of Man - Front Cover

The X-Structure have done it! They have released their 10th album, Flight of Man, and this only 2 years after being formed. This is a great accomplishment for any artist and well deserved for this hard-working and talented band. We would like to congratulate them on this achievement. Flight of Man is mix between Up-beat drumlines and Down-tempo grooves, with melodies and moods that will make you think of times both happy and sad. It is energetic, it is laidback. It is what it says it is, music to make you fly while staying right where you are.

Style: Trip-hop, Down-tempo, Breakbeat, Electronica

Track listing:

01. Deus ex Machina

02. Spiritual Warriors

03. Shooting Star

04. Grateful Being

05. Hedonistic Illusions

06. Who are You

07. Son of Man

08. End of the Age

09. Band of Believers

10. Worship

» 0 COMMENTS Share