You came this way: Home > Curator: Murmure Intemporel > Zreen Toyz & Øystein Jørgensen > Abyssal Soundscapes

Abyssal Soundscapes by Zreen Toyz & Øystein Jørgensen

Album Description

Released:January 15th, 2012

With deep ambiences and mysterious sounds, Zreen Toyz (France) & Øystein Jørgensen (Norway) offers us a travel to abyssal depths, an exploratory pathway from light to dark through an environment totally unfriendly to humankind. 


Tracks 2 to 7 by Zreen Toyz & Øystein Jørgensen.

Track 1 by Øystein Jørgensen.

Track 8 by Zreen Toyz.


Original release by DNA Production (Russia - 2012). 

This release by Murmure Intemporel (France - 2015).


( album available in lossless format )



There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments