You came this way: Home > Curator: Black Lantern Music > Double Helix > Future Proof

Double Helix: Future Proof

Album Description

Double Helix
Released:August 16th, 2008

all lyircs by texture, except lyrics on "magnetic tension" by anneke

all tracks written and produced by sola perplexus (AKA morphamish)

recorded at split-level studios

10 tracks on the free web release 14 on cd

10 listed on cd cover


User Comments

MikeNF on 05/01/09 at 05:09PM
I have had this on repeat since I found it, thanks for sharing.
log in to post comments