You came this way: Home > Curator: All Tomorrow's Parties > Deerhunter > Deerhunter Live at ATP-NY 2009 on WFMU

Deerhunter Live at ATP-NY 2009 on WFMU by Deerhunter

Album Description

Deerhunter live at ATP-NY'09
Released:September 9th, 2009
Recorded:September 12th, 2009
Engineer: Rob Christiansen

This ATP set, expertly mixed by Rob Christiansen, leans heavily on songs from 2007's Cryptograms and 2008's double disc Microcastle/Wieird Era Continued. In 2009, Deerhunter released the Rainwater Cassette Exchange EP

Lineup: Bradford Cox, Lockett Pundt, Joshua Fauver and Moses Archuleta

Bradford Cox/Atlas Sound's set from ATP-NY'09 can be heard here.

The Deerhunter/Atlas Sound/Lotus Plaza blog also hosts several bootlegged live shows for those who wish to dig deeper.


Live Performance

Deerhunter Live at ATP-NY 2009 on WFMU
01. Cryptograms (08:16)
02. Never Stops (02:58)
03. interlude (00:59)
04. Hazel St (04:18)
06. Microcastle (07:01)
07. Vox (04:09)
08. interlude (00:31)
09. Celeste (01:42)
10. Agoraphobia (03:07)
11. interlude (01:11)
12. Cavalry Scars (12:17)

Deerhunter Live at ATP-NY 2009 on WFMU by Deerhunter is licensed under a Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.
So far 0 comments about this album. Add your 10 cents!

User Comments

There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments