la bel netlabel (Curator)



La bèl netlabel was born March 1, 2010.

La bèl netlabel loves  the experimentation, the sound of footsteps on the snow, internet & technology, the spring, the sun on the face, listen to music before falling asleep, being alone in the middle of the night,the cries of children that go out of school,the smell of the rain on the warm asphalt,the time of waiting, the moment before each arrival…



TwitterFacebookSoundcloudYouTubeFree Music ArchiveInternet ArchiveLast FMBandCampRSS Feed

» VIEW BLOG la bel netlabel's Blog

La_bl_netlabel on 12/11/2013 at 01:19PM

Nick Rivera - "Zamalek"

Zamalek is an island in Cairo in the middle of the Nile, but also a neighbourhood, something in between. This album by Nick Rivera is about the sky you can't see from this island and the things that swim in it. Zamalek is a warm cuddle from your trusted friend, a fist in the nape from your best enemy.

Via La bèl netlabel » Visit Blog » 0 COMMENTS Share
acoustic, rock, indie, folk
La_bl_netlabel on 11/01/2013 at 05:17AM

[LBN022] Daniele Pasini, Raffaele Pilia - "Northern lights"

Pasini-Pilia duo was born on an August afternoon of 2012, during a successful improvisation session aimed at achieving a musical experience without any coordinate or previous scheme. 

Despite totally different musical backgrounds and never having played together before, the two musicians found a strong agreement in free improvisation. This convinced them to pursue a shared research project and complete the first series of recordings with a second impro session by January 2013. 

Northern Lights” flows from a common passion for Northern Europe landscapes, which freely inspired most of their songs. Recalling the fascinating phenomenon of the aurora borealis, the album offers a collection of eight instant composition pieces for flute and classical guitar. 

» 0 COMMENTS Share

la bel netlabel's Wall

la bel netlabel
on 09/02/2013 at 07:46AM
August 31, 2013. New release. [LBN021] Geometrie Variabili – “the Breath”
la bel netlabel
on 01/19/2013 at 05:07AM
January 19, 2013 - A new La bèl netlabel release: Old Splendifolia - "Utterly Heartbreaking" [LBN017]
la bel netlabel
on 09/08/2012 at 02:43AM
September 08, 2012 - A new La bèl netlabel release: Plusplus - "Game Over" [LBN016]
la bel netlabel
on 01/18/2012 at 01:48AM
January 16th, 2012 - A new La bèl netlabel release: laura mura & the Seven Dwarves - "My bootleg"
la bel netlabel
on 12/02/2011 at 01:11AM
28 November 2011 - A new La bèl netlabel release: Di Bos - "Five episodes from Le garage hermètique" - ...a trip into the imaginative world of French artist and writer Moebius...
la bel netlabel
on 10/08/2011 at 01:12AM
la bel netlabel
on 09/24/2011 at 01:00AM
15 September 2011 - La bèl netlabel new release! Adriano orrù - "Hèsperos"
la bel netlabel
on 07/09/2011 at 01:31AM
07 July 2011 - La bel netlabel new release! N-qia - "qia songs"
la bel netlabel
on 05/14/2011 at 10:37PM
15 May 2011 La bel netlabel new release! F.S.Blumm & Lucrecia Dalt - "Cuatro Covers"
la bel netlabel
on 04/10/2011 at 11:43PM
[LBN008] Plusplus - "evils" - Out March,21,2011
la bel netlabel
on 02/06/2011 at 03:58AM
[LBN007] Nick Rivera - Happy song is a happy song" - Out January,21,2011
la bel netlabel
on 11/22/2010 at 04:25PM
[LBN006] Neeva - "E non sai quanto ci penso" Out November ,20 ,2010
on 10/13/2010 at 07:38PM
digging Ballpen a lot! But just so you know, the mp3s seem like they were untagged or something and they're titled [[[ 04 [LBN005] 04 - Ballpen - Pass the ball & sail the days.mp3 ]]] I'm gonna fix them up, and add some genre(s) while i'm at it. Want to pick any from our
la bel netlabel
on 10/12/2010 at 12:32PM
[LBN005] Ballpen - The dreams trilogy - Out October, 11 2010
on 07/22/2010 at 09:21PM
hey Adriano! Let me know if you get this wall post in an email... -jason