You came this way: Home > Chief > Blog > New Earth by The X-Structure

Chief (Member)

Mini Profile

Chief on 10/27/2011 at 04:57PM

New Earth by The X-Structure

New Earth is the latest album by the inimitable, the prolific, the triptastic, The X-Structure. As always they lay it down nice and deep with some epic beats and spacey atmospheres all the while following a central storyline that winds up and down and continues their journey of discovery and revelation. Take our word for it and get this album now, you won't be disappointed.

Style: Electronica, Down-tempo, Downbeat, Breakbeat

Track listing:

01. Sacred Call

02. Like Water

03. In The Morning

04. Divine Romance

05. First Cause

06. Anno Domini

07. Dark Light

08. Whether Here Or There

09. Last Days

10. Eschaton

11. Chi-Rho

12. Beauty To Behold

13. Majestic

14. Things To Come

15. Till We Meet Again

Download the album for free -



There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments