You came this way: Home > Netlabelism Magazine > Blog > - Compilation 03/11

Netlabelism Magazine : Magazine for Quality Netaudio

About Netlabelism Magazine

Netlabelism Magazine
Netlabelism on 04/07/2011 at 03:51PM - Compilation 03/11

Netlabelism Compilation 0211

Here we go with the new Netlabelism Compilation: Best of March 2011. This month it features tracks by Mikus, Slow, J. Gillett, Man Mantis, Phenoplastic, Sarp Yilmaz, Mootiv, Renzu, King SlaFF and Rolemusic. As usual, the compilation represents various styles, ranging from broken beats to electro, and slamming in an extra portion of dub. Hope you like our selection featuring the 10 best tracks of this month’s reviews. This compilation is published under a creative commons license, which means you can download it for free and share it with other people as long as you give the creators credit and don’t use it in commercial ways. But enough talk, turn your speakers up and enjoy this fine piece of music.



There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments