You came this way: Home > blocSonic > Blog > Introducing “netBloc Vol. 26: N.E.T.A.U.D.I.O.…

blocSonic : Your introduction to the world of netaudio…

About blocSonic

blocsonic on 01/06/2010 at 06:44PM

Introducing “netBloc Vol. 26: N.E.T.A.U.D.I.O.”

I want to first send out a heartfelt Happy New Year to you all! May 2010 be a year in which we all set the wheels in motion for a positive and happy decade.

For blocSonic, our first year featuring original releases was a good one and it was the year that we began planning the good things to come in 2010. Let it be known that we have a few surprises in store for you! In the meantime here’s netBloc Vol. 26 for you. It’s our final 2009 release and a terrific addition to the series. It features a CC-licensed gem from a fantastic score by Dave Merson Hess for the film “PRESENCE” as well fantastic pop, rock, hip-hop, electro and downtempo. In addition to the netaudio gems culled from around the world we’ve got not one, but two previews of upcoming blocSonic goodies… one from the new blocSonic artist ETHX and one from our good friend Just Plain Ant. Be sure to check the PDF booklet for more details. As always, thank you for making blocSonic a regular stop on your online musical journey, I hope you continue to do so. Don’t forget to share our releases with everyone you can. Thanks again to all participants… we REALLY couldn’t do this without you!

Here are a couple selections for you to enjoy, from blocSonic’s latest release “netBloc Vol. 26: N.E.T.A.U.D.I.O.”.



There are no comments for this page, but feel free to be the first!
log in to post comments